Home  >  About CCM  >  Trustees  >  Public Meeting Schedule / Agenda  

Public Meeting Schedule / Agenda (tentative)

 
The public portion of board meetings begins at 6:30 p.m. (Trustees publically adopt a resolution required by the Open Public Meetings Act followed by a closed session meeting until 6:30 p.m. The public portion reconvenes at 6:30 p.m.). Unless otherwise modified by resolution of the Board of Trustees, the regular monthly public meetings shall be held in the designated locations.

Please be advised that the agenda as posted is tentative, subject to such additional items as members of the Board of Trustees wish to bring before the meeting.

If you have any questions, please contact the Recording Secretary to the Board of Trustees at (973) 328-5029.
 

Please click on a date to view the agenda (each agenda will be posted prior to the meeting date)
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016, Learning Resource Room
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016, Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017, Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017, Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017, Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017, Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017, Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017, Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017, Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017, Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017, Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017, Board Room, Henderson Hall
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017, Board Room, Henderson Hall