Home  >  About CCM  >  2011/2014 Strategic Plan  

2011/2014 Strategic Plan


Click here
 to view the 2011 - 2014 Strategic Plan
 
If you have any questions or comments regarding the Strategic Plan, please feel free to contact the Committee members listed below:

2011-2014 Strategic Plan Committee

Dr. Dwight Smith (dsmith@ccm.edu)
Dr. Bette Simmons (bsimmons@ccm.edu)
Karen VanDerhoof (kvanderhoof@ccm.edu)
Dr. Craig Pilant (cpilant@ccm.edu)
Alexis Thurman (athurman@ccm.edu)
John Young (jyoung@ccm.edu)
Denise Schmidt (dschmidt@ccm.edu)
Joseph Vitale (jvitale@ccm.edu)
 
CCM StaffClick here to view the full 2011 - 2014 Strategic Plan