The Office of Records and Registration is the central location for the maintenance of student academic records and registration activities.  The Registrar and her staff oversee many academic functions of the college, including student enrollment and registration; degree and enrollment verifications; maintenance of academic records; and processing of all semester grades.  Our customer service oriented staff is available to assist students with online registration; transcript requests; registration for community and professional programs; and many other registration and records related services.

 

Location and Contact Information:

Student Community Center, Room 220
Phone: (973) 328-5200
registrar@ccm.edu
Fax: (973) 328-5209

 

Laura Lee Bowens, Registrar
973-328-5196
lbowens@ccm.edu

Karen May, Associate Registrar
973-328-5671
kmay@ccm.edu

Danielle Boeninghaus, Assistant Registrar
973-328- 5190
dboeninghaus@ccm.edu

Ann Fhi, Records Analyst
Transfer Credit; Change of Major
973-328-5206
afhi@ccm.edu

Sandra Hyder, Department Administrative Assistant
Process Grades, Withdrawals, Chargebacks, Enrollment Verification
973-328-5195
shyder@ccm.edu

Shirl Lindstedt, Sr. Records Coordinator
Graduation Applications; Academic Bankruptcy; Second/Dual Degree Requests
973-328-5208
slindstedt@ccm.edu

Leslie Longo, Transcript Specialist
973-328-5197
llongo@ccm.edu

Nancy McDonough, Part Time Office Assistant
973-328-5200
nmcdonough@ccm.edu

Silvia Nietz, Enrollment Specialist I
Nursing Intent Forms; Visiting Student Liaison; Request to Matriculate
973-328-5205
snietz@ccm.edu

Karla Conzen, Enrollment Specialist II
CBT, Workforce Development registrations, withdrawals
973-328-5207
 kconzen@ccm.edu

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

Office of Records and Registration
County College of Morris
214 Center Grove Road
Randolph, NJ 07869