Athletics
Home  >  Athletics  >  Staff Directory  

Staff Directory

 
Name Title Office Voice Fax E-mail
Jack Sullivan Athletic Director HPE 220 973-328-5252 973-328-5330 jsullivan@ccm.edu
Brian Eberly Facility Manager & Intramural Director HPE 125 973-328-5255 973-328-5330 beberly@ccm.edu
Sam Mitchell Equipment Coordinator & Fitness Center Supervisor  HPE 241 973-328-5334 973-328-5330 smitchell@ccm.edu
Matt Togno Athletic Trainer HPE 108 973-328-5256 973-328-5330 mtogno@ccm.edu
Krystal Hoffman Aquatics Supervisor Aquatics 973-328-5257 973-328-5330 kmccullen@ccm.edu
Robyn Schwacke Administrative Asst. HPE 220 973-328-5252 973-328-5330 rschwacke@ccm.edu
Roger Stephens Assistant Athletic Director HPE 220 973-328-5253 973-328-5330

rstephens@ccm.edu 

Athletics Office

Health/Physical Education Bldg., 220
athletics@ccm.edu
973-328-5252

Hours:

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Summer
Hours:

Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.