Home  >  CTE - Center for Teaching Excellence  >  Advisory Board  

Advisory Board


Advisory Board Members                   
Internal Board Members

Dr. Philip Chase -
Liberal Arts Division

Professor Ian Colquhoun - Business, Math, Engineering and Technologies Division
Dr. Gregory Erianne - Health and Natural Sciences Division
Professor Deborah Poetsch - Business, Math, Engineering and Technologies Division

Professor John Rutkowski - Health and Natural Sciences Division

Professor Kelly Whalen - Liberal Arts Division

Ms. Sheri Ventura - Coordinator of Distance Learning (Permanent Member)

External Board Members

Ms. Elizabeth Pachella - Instructional Designer, Passaic County Community College    

Mr. Anthony Yacullo - Assistant Professor/Director of Faculty Services, Centenary College