Alert: CCM’s Randolph and Morristown locations will be closed Aug. 1 through Aug. 9 for electrical work. For more information, go to
Home  >  CCM Foundation  >  Staff and Directors  

Staff and Directors



Joseph T. Vitale
Director of Development
Jessica Ecker

Director of Alumni Affairs
Barbara Capsouras

Director of Special Events
Colleen McArdle
Executive Administrative Assistant
Trish McGrath
Office Assistant
Pamela Williams 


Board of Directors

William McElroy ‘83
Liberty International Underwriters
Vice Chair
John H. Parry, Jr. 
Solix, Inc.
Robert Zajac 
Investors Bank
Eileen Paragano '91

Assistant Secretary
John Beyel, Esq.
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney and Carpenter, LLP



Professor Joseph Bilotti '88
Faculty Representative

Edward Nelson '72
McGivney & Kluger, PC

Lauri Bogaarde *

Thomas Pepe
Jack Farris, Esq.

Stanley Omland *

Carol Fitzpatrick '86 

Thomas Pepe

Sandra Geiger

Keith Riddiford

Thomas F. Hayes
New Jersey Natural Gas

Brand Robinson

Allan J. Iskra, Esq.
Schonwald & Iskra

Everton Scott
Public Service Electric and Gas
Dr. Joseph Weisberg*
Dr. Edward J. Yaw
County College of Morris
Gil Zweig
Glenbrook Technologies
*County College of Morris Trustees


CCM Foundation Golf Outing Moves to Rockaway River Country Club
Proceeds to Support New Veterans Fund - Posted 7/28/15 Read More

CCM to Close First Week in August for Electrical Work
Decades Old Switchgear to be Replaced - Posted 7/13/15 Read More

Foundation Events

Foundation Contact