About Us

Counseling & Student Success strives to maximize students' individual growth and development by assisting students toward greater maturity that includes openness to new experiences, self-awareness, self acceptance, assuming responsibility for one's life, developing relationships and developing a philosophy of life.

If you need to speak to a counselor and/or would like to make an appointment, please call the Counseling & Student Success office at (973) 328-5140. 
 
The Counseling & Student Success office does not provide services after normal business hours, on weekends, or on certain holidays when the college is closed.  CCM is dedicated to helping our students in crisis. If you are home, off campus, or on campus after hours and you or someone you know are having an emergency or crisis, please dial 911.
 
Location and Contact Information

Student Community Center, Room 118
Phone: (973) 328-5140
Fax: (973) 328-5141
Email: counseling@ccm.edu

 
Mailing Address
 

Office of Counseling Services
County College of Morris
214 Center Grove Road
Randolph, NJ 07869
 
 
Counseling Services Staff   
 

Ariella Panek, Counselor
            apanek@ccm.edu

John Urgola, Counselor
            jurgola@ccm.edu

Lisa Volante, Counselor
            lvolante@ccm.edu
 
Kaitlin Dias, Counselor
            kdias@ccm.edu
 

Elaine Devivo, Administrative Assistant
            edevivo@ccm.edu

Nancy Branca, Administrative Assistant
            nbranca@ccm.edu

Betty Bahnatka, Administrative Assistant
            bbahnatka@ccm.edu 

Upcoming Events

Counseling Services Office

Student Community Center, Room 118
counseling@ccm.edu
973-328-5140
 
Fall & Spring Semester Hours: Monday and Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 
Summer
Hours:
Monday and Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Walk-in
Hours:
Monday through Friday
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
(Walk-In Hours are subject to change.)