Clayton Allen

Allen, Clayton

Name:  Clayton E. Allen
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Art and Design
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH 113
Phone: 973-328-5444
Email: callen@ccm.edu
Education: MFA, B.A., City College of New York
...
Photo Not Available

Bandy, Yvonne

Name: Yvonne Bandy
Academic Rank: Associate Professor, Design
Department: Art and Design
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH 108
Phone: 973-328-5442
Email: ybandy@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., Nyack Alliance Theological Seminary
M.S., Pratt Institute
BFA, Kent State University ...
Todd Doney

Doney, Todd

Name: Todd Doney
Academic Rank: Associate Professor, Art and Design
Department: Art and Design
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH 134
Phone: 973-328-5622
Email: tdoney@ccm.edu
Education: M.F.A., New Jersey City University
B.A., Thomas Edison State College
A.A., American Academy of Art ...
Nieves Gruneiro-Roadcap

Gruneiro-Roadcap, Nieves

Name: Nieves Gruneiro-Roadcap
Academic Rank: Chair, Art and Design
Assistant Professor, Photography
Department: Art and Design
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH 101
Phone: 973-328-5435
Email: ngruneiro@ccm.edu
Education: MFA, Rutgers University
B.A., Jersey City State College
...
Stephen Longo

Longo, Stephen H.

Name: Stephen H. Longo
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: Graphic Design
School: Art and Design
Office: EH 111
Phone: 973-328-5438
Email: slongo@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., Pratt Institute
BFA, NYIT ...
Brian Sahotsky

Sahotsky, Dr. Brian

Name: Dr. Brian Sahotsky
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Art and Design
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH 107
Phone: 973-328-5439
Email: bsahotsky@ccm.edu
Education:  Ph.D., University of California
M.A., University of Colorado
B.S., University of Wisconsin ...
Hrvoje Slovenc

Slovenc, Hrvoje

Name: Hrvoje Slovenc
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Photography Technology
School: Art and Design
Office: EH 110
Phone: 973-328-5440
Email: hsolvenc@ccm.edu
Education: M.F.A., Yale School of Art
B.A., The City College of the CUNY ...
Keith Smith

Smith, Keith

Name: Keith Smith
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: Art and Design
School: Art and Design
Office: EH 130
Phone: 973-328-5779
Email: ksmith@ccm.edu
Education: MFA, California College of the Arts, San Francisco CA
BFA California College of the Arts, San Francisco CA ...
Kelly Whalen

Whalen, Kelly

Name:  Kelly Whalen
Academic Rank:  Associate Professor
Department: Special Projects, Art and Design
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH 106
Phone: 973-328-5416
Email: kwhalen@ccm.edu
Education: M.I.D., Pratt Institute
R.A., Caldwell College ...