Clayton Allen

Allen, Clayton

Name:  Clayton E. Allen
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Art and Design
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH 113
Phone: 973-328-5444
Email: callen@ccm.edu
Education: MFA, B.A., City College of New York ...
Todd Doney

Doney, Todd

Name: Todd Doney
Academic Rank: Associate Professor, Art and Design
Department: Art and Design
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH 134
Phone: 973-328-5622
Email: tdoney@ccm.edu
Education: M.F.A., New Jersey City University
B.A., Thomas Edison State College
A.A., American Academy of Art ...
Stephen Longo

Longo, Stephen H.

Name: Stephen H. Longo
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: Graphic Design
School: Art and Design
Office: EH 111
Phone: 973-328-5438
Email: slongo@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., Pratt Institute
BFA, NYIT ...
Brian Sahotsky

Sahotsky, Dr. Brian

Name: Dr. Brian Sahotsky
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Art and Design
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH 107
Phone: 973-328-5439
Email: bsahotsky@ccm.edu
Education:  Ph.D., University of California
M.A., University of Colorado
B.S., University of Wisconsin ...
Photo Not Available

Schwartz, Nicole

Name: Nicole Schwartz
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Art and Design
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH-107
Phone: 973-328-5435
Email: nschwartz@ccm.edu
Education: M.F.A., Rhode Island School of Design
B.S., Drexel University
...
Keith Smith

Smith, Keith

Name: Keith Smith
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: Art and Design
School: Art and Design
Office: EH 130
Phone: 973-328-5779
Email: ksmith@ccm.edu
Education: MFA, California College of the Arts, San Francisco CA
BFA California College of the Arts, San Francisco CA ...
Kelly Whalen

Whalen, Kelly

Name:  Kelly Whalen
Academic Rank:  Associate Professor
Department: Art and Design Department Chairperson, Design
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH 106
Phone: 973-328-5416
Email: kwhalen@ccm.edu
Education: M.I.D., Pratt Institute
R.A., Caldwell College ...