Maryam Alikhani

Alikhani, Dr. Maryam

Name: Dr. Maryam Alikhani
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: English & Philosophy
School: School of Liberal Arts
Office: CH337
Phone: 973-328-5458
Email:   malikhani@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., Columbia University
M.Phil, Columbia University
M.F.A., The City College of the City University of New ...
Dr Matthew Ayres

Ayres, Dr. Matthew

Name: Dr. Matthew Ayres, Ph.D.
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 337
Phone: 973-328-5476
Email: mayres1@ccm.edu Education: Ph.D., Indiana University of Pennsylvania
M.A., National University of Ireland, Galway
B.A., Bard College ...
Dr Philip Chase

Chase, Dr. Philip

Name: Dr. Philip Chase
Academic Rank: Assistant Chair, Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: School of Liberal Arts
Office: CH 319
Phone: 973-328-5461
Email: pchase@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.A., Drew University
B.A., The Evergreen State College
A.A.S., Pierce College ...
Debra DeMattio

DeMattio, Debra

Name: Debra DeMattio
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 321
Phone: 973-328-5480
Email: ddemattio@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., Seton Hall University
B.A., College of Saint Elizabeth
A.A., County College of Morris ...
Laura Driver

Driver, Laura

Name: Laura Driver
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 333
Phone: 973-328-5477
Email: ldriver@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., Columbia University
B.A., Duke University ...
Professor Evelyn Emma

Emma, Dr. Evelyn

Name: Dr. Evelyn T. Emma
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 323
Education: Ph.D., Indiana University of Pennsylvania
M.A., University of Connecticut
B.A., Messiah College
Phone: 973-328-5473
Email: eemma@ccm.edu ...
Professor Dee McAree

McAree, Dee

Name: Dee McAree
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 323
Phone: 973-328-5460
Email: dmcaree@ccm.edu
Education: M.A. CUNY/City College of New York
B.A. Montclair State University ...
Photo Not Available

Moore, Kevin

Name: Kevin Moore
Academic Rank: Instructor
Department: English & Philosophy
School: School of Liberal Arts
Office: CH339
Phone: 973-328-5403
Email:   kmoore@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., William Paterson University
B.A., William Paterson University
A.A., County College of Morris ...
Ann Patton

Patten, Ann

Name: Ann Patten
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: Cohen Hall, CH 333
Phone: 973-328-5472
Email: apatten@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Dublin, Trinity College
MSc, Dublin University
B.S., Georgetown University
...
Yoona Shin

Shin, Dr. Yoonha

Name: Dr. Yoonha Shin
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 333
Phone: 973-328-5479
Email: yshin@ccm.edu
Education: PhD, University at Buffalo, SUNY
M.A., Seoul National University
B.A., Ewha Woman's University
...
Dr. Kenneth Shouler

Shouler, Dr. Kenneth

Name: Dr. Kenneth Shouler
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 327
Phone: 973-328-5422
Email: kshouler@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., Graduate School of the City University of N.Y.
B.A., St. Bonaventure University ...
Mark Uffelman

Uffelman, Dr. Mark D.

Name: Dr. Mark Uffelman
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 327
Phone: 973-328-5468
Email: muffelman@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., Temple University
B.A., University of Pittsburgh ...