J. Ayettu Apwah

Apwah, J. Ayettu

Name: J. Ayettu Apwah
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 337
Phone: 973-328-5405
Email: japwah@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., Rutgers University
M.A., B.A., Seton Hall University ...
Dr Matthew Ayres

Ayres, Dr. Matthew

Name: Dr. Matthew Ayres, Ph.D.
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 337
Phone: 973-328-5476
Email: mayres1@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., Indiana University of Pennsylvania
M.A., National University of Ireland, Galway
B.A., Bard College
...
James Capozzi

Capozzi, Dr. James

Name: James Capozzi
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 337
Phone: 973-328-5471
Email: jcapozzi@ccm.edu 
Education: Ph.D. Binghampton University
M.A. University of Texas
B.A. The College of New Jersey ...
Dr Philip Chase

Chase, Dr. Philip

Name: Dr. Philip Chase
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: School of Liberal Arts
Office: CH 319
Phone: 973-328-5461
Email: pchase@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.A., Drew University
B.A., The Evergreen State College
A.A.S., Pierce College ...
Photo Not Available

Cioffi, Dr. Robert

Name: Dr.Robert Cioffi
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 329
Phone: 973-328-5465
Email: rcioffi@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., Drama, New York University
MA, English, New York University
BA, English Seton Hall University ...
Debra DeMattio

DeMattio, Debra

Name: Debra DeMattio
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 321
Phone: 973-328-5480
Email: ddemattio@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., Seton Hall University
B.A., College of Saint Elizabeth
A.A., County College of Morris ...
Laura Driver

Driver, Laura

Name: Laura Driver
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 333
Phone: 973-328-5477
Email: ldriver@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., Columbia University
B.A., Duke University ...
Dr. Janet Eber Portrait

Eber, Dr. Janet

Name: Dr. Janet Eber
Academic Rank: Professor, Chairperson
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 325
Phone: 973-328-5450
Email: jeber@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., Drew University
M.A., Seton Hall University
B.A., Upsala College ...
Naomi Edwards

Edwards, Dr. Naomi

Name: Naomi Edwards
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 319
Phone: 973-328-5458
Email: nedwards@ccm.edu 
Education: Ph.D., Stony Brook University
B.A., Loyola Univeristy ...
Professor Evelyn Emma

Emma, Evelyn

Name: Evelyn T. Emma
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 323
Education: M.A., University of Connecticut
B.A., Messiah College
Phone: 973-328-5473
Email: eemma@ccm.edu
...
Laura M. Gabrielsen

Gabrielsen, Laura M.

Name: Laura M. Gabrielsen
Academic Rank: Professor, Assistant Chairperson
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 339
Phone: 973-328-5459
Email: lgabrielsen@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., B.A., Seton Hall University ...
Photo Not Available

Garbowsky, Dr. Maryanne M.

Name: Dr. Maryanne Garbowsky
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 323
Phone: 973-328-5447
Email: mgarbowsky@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., Drew University
M.A., B.A., New York University ...
Photo Not Available

Giuriceo, Marie P.

Name: Marie P. Giuriceo
Academic Rank: Associate Professor, English
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 317
Phone: 973-328-5470
Email: mgiuriceo@ccm.edu
Graduate: M.Ed., Rutgers University
B.A., Hunter College ...
Dr Dorothy Hollowell

Hollowell, Dr. Dorothy M.

Name: Dorothy M. Hollowell, Ph. D.
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 317
Phone: 973-328-5412
Email: dhollowell@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., Tufts University
M.A., Atlanta University
B.A., LeMoyne College

...
Alexander J. Kucsma

Kucsma, Alexander J.

Name: Dr. Alexander J. Kucsma
Academic Rank: Associate Professor, English
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 333
Phone: 973-328-5462
Email: akucsma@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., Bowling Green State University
B.A., Rider University ...
Photo Not Available

Martin, Karen

Name: Karen MacKinnon Martin
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: English
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 317
Phone: 973-328-5413
Email: kmartin@ccm.edu 
Education: M.E.D. Reading Specialist, Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA.
M.Litt., Drew University, Madison, NJ.
Dickinson College, Carlisle, PA ...
Professor Dee McAree

McAree, Dee

Name: Dee McAree
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 323
Phone: 973-328-5460
Email: dmcaree@ccm.edu 
Education: M.A. CUNY/City College of New York
B.A. Montclair State University ...
Ann Patton

Patten, Ann

Name: Ann Patten
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: Cohen Hall, CH 333
Phone: 973-328-5472
Email: apatten@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Dublin, Trinity College
MSc, Dublin University
B.S., Georgetown University
...
Geoffrey Peck

Peck, Dr. Geoff

Name: Geoff Peck
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 321
Phone: 973-328-5455
Email: gpeck@ccm.edu 
Education:  Ph.D., University of North Dakota
M.F.A., University of Pittsburgh
B.A., Vanderbilt University ...
Mark Schmidt

Schmidt, Mark

Name: Mark Schmidt
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: English and Philosophy
School: Liberal Arts
Office: CH 337
Phone: 973-328-5457
Email: mschmidt@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., Emory University
B.A., Rutgers University
...
Loading...