September 2016

Sabbatical Leave Committee of 6 tenured faculty appointed by President

October 15, 2016

Deadline for faculty members applying for sabbatical leave to submit letter of intent to FACCM President

November 1, 2016

Vice President of Academic Affairs and FACCM President certify applicant eligibility for sabbatical and notify applicant

November 15, 2016

Deadline for applications for sabbatical leave to be submitted to the Faculty Sabbatical Leave Committee

December 1, 2016

Deadline for applications to be submitted to FACCM Sabbatical Leave Committee, department chairperson and division dean

February 15, 2017

Date by which Vice President of Academic Affairs needs recommendation of Faculty Sabbatical Leave Committee

March 1, 2017

Vice President of Academic Affairs notifies applicants and CCM President of recommendations on sabbatical applications

Article XII.J.6 Thirty-day hold period begins (President)

March 31, 2017

Deadline for recommendations to the April Board of Trustee Meeting by CCM President