James Capozzi

Capozzi, Dr. James

Name: James Capozzi Academic Rank: Assistant Professor Department: English and Philosophy School: Liberal Arts Office: CH 337 Phone: 973-328-5471 Email: jcapozzi@ccm.edu  Education: Ph.D. Binghampton University M.A. University of

Photo Not Available

Crisonino, Karen

Name: Karen CrisoninoAcademic Rank: Associate Professor, Business AdministrationDepartment: BusinessSchool: School of Professional Studies and Applied SciencesOffice: CH 204FPhone: 973-328-5650Email: kcrisonino@ccm.eduEducation: MBA,

Mark Cosgrove

Cosgrove, Mark

Name: Mark Cosgrove, CHE Academic Rank: Professor, Chairperson Department: Hospitality Management and Culinary Arts School: School of Professional Studies and Applied Sciences

Ian Colquhoun

Colquhoun, Ian

Name: Ian ColquhounAcademic Rank: Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Engineering Technologies / Engineering Science School: Professional Studies and Applied SciencesOffice: SH 158 Phone: 973-328-5758Email: icolquhoun@ccm.eduEducation: M.S., St. Joseph’s College of Maine B.S., New

Todd Collins

Collins, Todd

Name: Todd CollinsAcademic Rank: Assistant Professor, MusicDepartment: Music, Dance and Performing ArtsSchool: Liberal ArtsOffice: MTC 202Phone: 973-328-5409Email: tcollins@ccm.eduEducation: M.M., Rutgers University B.M., Montclair State University

Photo Not Available

Cioffi, Dr. Robert

Name: Dr.Robert CioffiAcademic Rank: Professor Department: English and PhilosophySchool: Liberal ArtsOffice: CH 329Phone: 973-328-5465Email: rcioffi@ccm.eduEducation: Ph.D., Drama, New York UniversityMA,

Dr Philip Chase

Chase, Dr. Philip

Name: Dr. Philip Chase Academic Rank: Professor Department: English and Philosophy School: School of Liberal Arts Office: CH 319 Phone: 973-328-5461

Chambers Catherine

Chambers, Catherine

Name: Catherine ChambersAcademic Rank: Assistant ProfessorDepartment: MathematicsSchool: Professional Studies and Applied SciencesOffice: SH 201Phone: 973-328-5715Email: cchambers@ccm.eduEducation: M.S., B.S., State University of New York

Jefferson Cartano

Cartano, Jefferson

Name: Jefferson CartanoAcademic Rank: Instructor, PhysicsDepartment: Engineering TechnologiesSchool: Professional Studies and Applied SciencesOffice: SH 273APhone: 973-328-5762Email: jcartano@ccm.eduEducation: M.S., Stanford University BSEE, University of