Photo Not Available

Shin, Dr. Yoonha

Name: Dr. Yoona Shin Academic Rank: Assistant Professor Department: English and Philosophy School: Liberal Arts Office: CH 333 Phone: 973-328-5479 Email:

Ann Patton

Patten, Ann

Name: Ann Patten Academic Rank: Assistant Professor Department: English and Philosophy School: Liberal Arts Office: Cohen Hall, CH 333 Phone:

Geoffrey Peck

Peck, Dr. Geoff

Name: Geoff Peck Academic Rank: Assistant Professor Department: English and Philosophy School: Liberal Arts Office: CH 321 Phone: 973-328-5455 Email: gpeck@ccm.edu  Education:  Ph.D., University of North Dakota

Mark Schmidt

Schmidt, Mark

Name: Mark Schmidt Academic Rank: Assistant Professor Department: English and Philosophy School: Liberal Arts Office: CH 337 Phone: 973-328-5457 Email: mschmidt@ccm.edu Education: M.A., Emory University

Naomi Edwards

Edwards, Dr. Naomi

Name: Naomi Edwards Academic Rank: Assistant Professor Department: English and Philosophy School: Liberal Arts Office: CH 319 Phone: 973-328-5458 Email: nedwards@ccm.edu  Education: Ph.D., Stony Brook University B.A., Loyola Univeristy

Laura Driver

Driver, Laura

Name: Laura Driver Academic Rank: Assistant Professor Department: English and Philosophy School: Liberal Arts Office: CH 333 Phone: 973-328-5477 Email: ldriver@ccm.edu Education: M.A., Columbia University B.A., Duke University

James Capozzi

Capozzi, Dr. James

Name: James Capozzi Academic Rank: Assistant Professor Department: English and Philosophy School: Liberal Arts Office: CH 337 Phone: 973-328-5471 Email: jcapozzi@ccm.edu  Education: Ph.D. Binghampton University M.A. University of

Photo Not Available

Watson, Dr. Gail B.

Name: Dr. Gail WatsonAcademic Rank: Professor, Assistant ChairpersonDepartment: English and PhilosophySchool: School of Liberal ArtsOffice: SH 201Phone: 973-328-5765Email: gwatson@ccm.eduEducation: Ed.D.,

Mark Uffelman

Uffelman, Dr. Mark D.

Name: Dr. Mark UffelmanAcademic Rank: Assistant ProfessorDepartment: English and PhilosophySchool: Liberal ArtsOffice: CH 327Phone: 973-328-5468|Email: muffelman@ccm.eduEducation: Ph.D., Temple UniversityB.A., University

Dr. Kenneth Shouler

Shouler, Dr. Kenneth

Name: Dr. Kenneth ShoulerAcademic Rank: Associate ProfessorDepartment: English and PhilosophySchool: Liberal ArtsOffice: CH 327Phone: 973-328-5422Email: kshouler@ccm.eduEducation: Ph.D., Graduate School of