Photo Not Available

Giuriceo, Marie P.

Name: Marie P. GiuriceoAcademic Rank: Associate Professor, EnglishDepartment: English and PhilosophySchool: Liberal ArtsOffice: CH 317Phone: 973-328-5470Email: mgiuriceo@ccm.eduGraduate: M.Ed., Rutgers UniversityB.A., Hunter College Hired: 1989 Classes

Nieves Gruneiro-Roadcap

Gruneiro-Roadcap, Nieves

Name: Nieves Gruneiro-Roadcap Academic Rank: Chair, Art and Design Assistant Professor, Photography Department: Art and Design School: Liberal Arts Office: EH 101 Phone: 973-328-5435

Richard Gradone

Gradone, Dr. Richard

Name: Richard A. GradoneAcademic Rank: ProfessorDepartment: Music, Dance, and Performing ArtsSchool: Liberal ArtsOffice: MTC 202Phone: 973-328-5433Email: rgradone@ccm.eduEducation: Ph.D., New York

Photo Not Available

Gilmore, Suzanne

Name: Suzanne Gilmore, R.N.Academic Rank: Associate Professor, Assistant ChairpersonDepartment: NursingSchool: Health and Natural SciencesOFFICE: CH 307PHONE: 973-328-5342EMAIL: sgilmore@ccm.eduEducation:M.S.N., University of

Samantha Gigliotti

Gigliotti, Samantha

Name: Samantha GigliottiAcademic Rank: Assistant Professor, BiologyDepartment: Biology and ChemistrySchool: Health and Natural SciencesOffice: SH 250Phone: 973-328-5370Email: sgigliotti@ccm.eduEducation: M.S., East Stroudsburg University B.S., East Stroudsburg University

Mary Gerepka

Gerepka, Mary

Name: Mary Gerepka, R.N., CNEAcademic Rank: Assistant ProfessorDepartment: NursingSchool: Health and Natural SciencesOffice: CH 320Phone: 973-328-5387Email: mgerepka@ccm.edu Education: M.S.N., Rutgers UniversityB.S.N.,

Photo Not Available

Garbowsky, Dr. Maryanne M.

Name: Dr. Maryanne GarbowskyAcademic Rank: ProfessorDepartment: English and PhilosophySchool: Liberal ArtsOffice: CH 323Phone: 973-328-5447Email: mgarbowsky@ccm.eduEducation: Ph.D., Drew UniversityM.A., B.A., New

Laura M. Gabrielsen

Gabrielsen, Laura M.

Name: Laura M. Gabrielsen Academic Rank: Professor, Assistant Chairperson Department: English and Philosophy School: Liberal Arts Office: CH 339 Phone: 973-328-5459