Maureen Kazaba

Kazaba, Dr. Maureen

Name: Maureen Kazaba Academic Rank: Assistant Professor Department: Criminal Justice School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences Office: SH 203 Phone: 973-328-5635 Email: mkazaba@ccm.edu Education:  Ph.D., Capella University

Dr Melissa Kasmin

Kasmin, Dr. Melissa

Name: Melissa Kasmin, PhD, LCSW Rank: Assistant Professor School: Liberal Arts Department: Psychology and Education Office: DH 323 Phone: 973-328-5612

Alexander J. Kucsma

Kucsma, Alexander J.

Name: Dr. Alexander J. KucsmaAcademic Rank: Associate Professor, EnglishDepartment: English and PhilosophySchool: Liberal ArtsOffice: CH 333Phone: 973-328-5462Email: akucsma@ccm.eduEducation: M.A., Bowling Green

Dr. Gerald S. Kloby

Kloby, Dr. Gerald S.

Name: Dr. Gerald S. KlobyAcademic Rank: Associate ProfessorDepartment: Sociology, Economics, and AnthropologySchool: Liberal Arts Office: DH 335Phone: 973-328-5604Email: gkloby@ccm.edu Education: Ph.D., Rutgers

John M. Klages

Klages, John M.

Name: John M. KlagesAcademic Rank: Professor, PhysicsDepartment: Engineering TechnologiesSchool: Professional Studies and Applied SciencesOffice: SH 307Phone: 973-328-5720Email: jklages@ccm.eduEducation: M.S., University

Christine Kelly

Kelly, Christine

Name: Christine KellyAcademic Rank: Assistant Professor, Assistant ChairpersonDepartment: Biology and ChemistrySchool: Health and Natural SciencesOffice: SH 205Phone: 973-328-5371Email: ckelly@ccm.eduEducation: M.S., B.S. William Paterson

Ray Kalas

Kalas, Raymond

Name: Raymond Kalas Academic Rank: Assistant Professor Department: Communication School: Liberal Arts OFFICE: LRC 216D PHONE: 973-328-5276 EMAIL: rkalas@ccm.edu Education:M.A,

Dr. Stephen H. Kaifa

Kaifa, Dr. Stephen M.S.

Name: Dr. Stephen M.S. KaifaAcademic Rank: Professor, EconomicsDepartment: Sociology, Economics and AnthropologySchool: Liberal ArtsOffice: DH 319Phone: 973-328-5663Email: skaifa@ccm.edu Education: Ph.D., Fordham

Nadir Kaddour

Kaddour, Nadir

Name: Nadir KaddourAcademic Rank: ProfessorDepartment: Languages and ESLSchool: Liberal ArtsOffice: EH 118Phone: 973-328-5406Email: nkaddour@ccm.edu Education: M.A., New York UniversityB.A., University of Algiers