Hrvoje Slovenc

Slovenc, Hrvoje

Name: Hrvoje Slovenc Academic Rank: Assistant Professor Department: Photography Technology School: Art and Design Office: EH 110 Phone: 973-328-5440 Email:

Photo Not Available

Siegelman, Dr. Stuart

Name: Dr. Stuart SiegelmanAcademic Rank: ProfessorDepartment: Languages and ESLSchool: School of Liberal ArtsOffice: EH 115Phone: 973-328-5419Email: ssiegelman@ccm.eduEducation: Ph.D., New York UniversityM.A.,

Kathryn Shuck

Shuck, Kathryn

Name: Kathryn ShuckAcademic Rank: Assistant ProfessorDepartment: MathematicsSchool: Professional Studies and Applied SciencesOffice: SH 215Phone: 973-328-5709Email: kshuck@ccm.eduEducation: MBA, Indiana UniversityM.S., California

Dr. Kenneth Shouler

Shouler, Dr. Kenneth

Name: Dr. Kenneth ShoulerAcademic Rank: Associate ProfessorDepartment: English and PhilosophySchool: Liberal ArtsOffice: CH 327Phone: 973-328-5422Email: kshouler@ccm.eduEducation: Ph.D., Graduate School of

Professor Charles Selengut

Selengut, Dr. Charles

Name: Dr. Charles Selengut Academic Rank: Professor Department: Sociology, Economics and Anthropology School: School of Liberal Arts Office: DH 321

Photo Not Available

Scott, June

Name: June ScottAcademic Rank: ProfessorDepartment: Information TechnologiesSchool: Professional Studies and Applied SciencesOffice: CH 276Phone: 973-328-5788Email: jscott@ccm.eduEducation: M.A., B.A., Montclair State University

Brian Schorr

Schorr, Brian

Name: Brian SchorrAcademic Rank: Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Languages and ESLSchool: School of Liberal ArtsOffice: EH 117Phone: 973-328-5408Email: bschorr@ccm.eduEducation: M.Ed., The College

Dr. Jill Schennum

Schennum, Dr. Jill

Name: Dr. Jill SchennumAcademic Rank: Professor, ChairpersonDepartment: Sociology, Economics and AnthropologySchool: School of Liberal ArtsOffice: DH 317Phone: 973-328-5610Email: jschennum@ccm.eduEducation: Ph.D.,

Dorthy Salinas

Salinas, Dorothy M.

Name: Dorothy M. SalinasAcademic Rank: Assistant ProfessorDepartment: BiologySchool: Health and Natural SciencesOffice: SH 205Phone: 973-328-5375Email: dsalinas@ccm.eduEducation: M.S., University of Nebraska

Vickram Sawh

Sawh, Vickram

Name: Vickram SawhAcademic Rank: Assistant ProfessorDepartment: Information TechnologiesSchool: Professional Studies and Applied SciencesOffice: EH 201Phone: 973-328-5772Email: vsawh@ccm.eduEducation: M.S., New Jersey