Chung Wong

Wong, Dr. Chung

Name: Chung Wong Academic Rank: Assistant Professor Department: Mathematics School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences Office: SH 307 Phone: 973-328-5716 Email: cwong@ccm.edu Education: Ph.D., M.S., Drexel University

Heather Wolfgang

Wolfgang, Heather

Name: Heather Wolfgang Academic Rank: Assistant Professor Department: Mathematics School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences Office: SH 211 Phone: 973-328-5710 Email: hwolfgang@ccm.edu Education: M.A., Johns Hopkins University

Photo Not Available

Winston, Susan

Name: Susan WinstonAcademic Rank: Associate ProfessorDepartment: MathematicsSchool: Professional Studies and Applied SciencesOffice: SH 211Phone: 973-328-5717Email: swinston@ccm.eduEducation: M.A., Howard University B.S.,

John Williford

Williford, John

Name: John Williford, L.P.C.Academic Rank: Assistant Professor, ChairDepartment: Psychology and EducationSchool: School of Liberal ArtsOffice: DH 327Phone: 973-328-5618Email: jwilliford@ccm.eduEducation: M.S.,

Kelly Whalen

Whalen, Kelly

Name:  Kelly Whalen Academic Rank:  Associate Professor Department: Special Projects, Art and Design School: Liberal Arts Office: EH 106 Phone:

M. Celeste Wayne

Wayne, Dr. M. Celeste

Name: Dr. M. Celeste Wayne, RN, DNP, CNE Academic Rank: Associate Professor, Interim Chair Department: Nursing School: Health and Natural

Photo Not Available

Watson, Dr. Gail B.

Name: Dr. Gail WatsonAcademic Rank: Professor, Assistant ChairpersonDepartment: English and PhilosophySchool: School of Liberal ArtsOffice: SH 201Phone: 973-328-5765Email: gwatson@ccm.eduEducation: Ed.D.,

Mark Washburne

Washburne, Mark

Name: Mark WashburneAcademic Rank: Associate ProfessorDepartment: History and Political ScienceSchool: School of Liberal ArtsOffice: DH 305Phone: 973-328-5646Email: mwashburne@ccm.eduEducation: M.B.A., Fairleigh