Melissa Albright

Vice President of Marketing and Enrollment Management

973-328-5384

malbright@ccm.edu

Kathleen Brunet

Director

973-328-5052

kbrunet@ccm.edu

Gina Garcia

Creative Services Manager

973-328-5057

ggarcia@ccm.edu

John Hester

Digital Communications Coordinator

973-328-5426

jhester@ccm.edu

Stacy Maldonado

Communication Specialist

973-328-5051

smaldonado@ccm.edu

Julie Gause

Center for Workforce Development

973-328-5735

jgause@ccm.edu