In order to facilitate the transfer process, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey and the County College of Morris signed a partnership agreement providing degree completion opportunities to North Jersey residents. Through the partnership, students who have earned an associate degree from an accredited community college can now pursue a Rutgers University baccalaureate degree conveniently located on the CCM campus.

The Rutgers-County College of Morris partnership currently offers the following undergraduate degrees: Criminal Justice, Psychology, Business Leadership & Management and Business Marketing.

Contact Us to learn more, or visit:

Tara Wuorinen
Manager of Academic Programs
Rutgers University Division of Continuing Studies
County College of Morris, DeMare Hall 269

Monday – Thursday: 10:30am – 6:30pm
Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
(subject to change)

To make an appointment to speak with an advisor please email Tara Wuorinen at