## FACCM Sabbatical Leave Committee

## <u>2024-2025</u>

Alison Levitch, School of Liberal Arts Dr. Jorge Sarmiento, School of Business, Mathematics, Engineering and Technologies John Berger, School of Health Professions & Natural Sciences William McHugh, School of Health Professions & Natural Sciences Deborah Sullivan, School of Liberal Arts Jennifer Qvotrup, School of Business, Mathematics, Engineering and Technologies