2024-2025

The officers of ACAC are as follows:

President

Dr. Jill Schennum, Chairperson, Department of Social Sciences

Vice-President

Brian Oleksak, Chairperson, Department of Landscape & Horticultural Technology

Treasurer

Christine Kelly, Assistant Chairperson, Department of Biology & Chemistry

<u>Secretary</u>

Deanne Stigliano, Assistant Chairperson, Department of Mathematics