COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Effective November 19, 2024 through November 18, 2025

| | Academic & Educational Programs | Audit | Finance & Budget | Lands & Buildings | OBPN | Personnel | Student Success | Bd of School Estimate |
|------------|---------------------------------------|---|---------------------|----------------------|------|-----------|--------------------|--------------------------|
| Gabrielsen | | | | | X | | | |
| Gartenberg | X | | | X | | | X | |
| Hadzima | С | | | | | | С | |
| Inganamort | | | X | X | | С | | |
| Lash | X | X | | | | X | | |
| Licitra* | | Board Chair is automatically a member of all committees | | | | | | X |
| Loveys | | | | X | С | X | | |
| Mislavsky | X | | X | | | | X | |
| Milonas | | С | | С | X | X | | Alternate |
| Modi | | X | X | | X | | | |
| Pene | | X | С | | | | X | v |

X = Committee Member

C = Chair

ACADEMIC & EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS

Dr. Nancy Gartenberg Dr. Barbara L. Hadzima (C) Justin Lash

Hector H. Mislavsky

AUDIT

Justin Lash George J. Milonas (C) Devanshu L. Modi Donna Pepe

FINANCE AND BUDGET

Lauren Inganamort Hector H. Mislavsky Devanshu L. Modi Donna Pepe (C)

LANDS AND BUILDINGS

Dr. Nancy Gartenberg Lauren Inganamort (VC) James B. Loveys George J. Milonas (C)

ORG., BYLAWS, PLANNING & NOMINATION

Laura Gabrielsen James B. Loveys (C) George J. Milonas Devanshu L. Modi (VC)

PERSONNEL

Lauren Inganamort (C) Justin Lash James B. Loveys George J. Milonas

STUDENT SUCCESS

Dr. Nancy Gartenberg Dr. Barbara L. Hadzima (C) Hector H. Mislavsky Donna T. Pepe

* NOTES:

Paul R. Licitra, Chair of the Board of Trustees, is automatically a member of all committees. Committee meeting attendance shall not exceed five Trustees.

OTHER TRUSTEE APPOINTMENTS

BOARD OF SCHOOL ESTIMATE

Paul R. Licitra, Trustee Chair Donna Pepe, Trustee Treasurer George J. Milonas (Alternate voting member)

FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Barbara L. Hadzima Hector H. Mislavsky Donna Pepe

$\frac{\text{NJ COUNCIL OF COUNTY COLLEGES TRUSTEE}}{\text{MEMBERS}}$

Paul R. Licitra, Trustee Chair Lauren Inganamort, Trustee Vice Chair (Alternate) James B. Loveys