Academic Affairs Department Chairpersons/Assistant Chairpersons Academic Year 2024/2025

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS, MATHEMATICS, ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGIES

Department Chairpersons Colleen Bamford, Information Technologies Mark Cosgrove, Hospitality Management & Culinary Arts Melissa Hopper-Ford, Business Thomas Roskop, Engineering Technologies/Engineering Science Alexis Thurman, Mathematics Dr. William Solomons, Criminal Justice

<u>Assistant Chairpersons</u> Michael Adamo, Business Deborah Poetsch, Mathematics Deanne Stigliano, Mathematics

SCHOOL OF HEALTH PROFESSIONS AND NATURAL SCIENCES

Department Chairpersons Caitlin Burns Kim, Biology & Chemistry Kelly Miniter, Health & Exercise Science Brian Oleksak, Landscape & Horticultural Technology Denise Vill'Neuve, Allied Health (Radiography)

Assistant Chairpersons

Gracielle Fong, Allied Health (Respiratory Therapy) Christine Kelly, Biology & Chemistry Sharon Roché, Nursing Bernadette Schicho, Nursing

SCHOOL OF LIBERAL ARTS

<u>Department Chairpersons</u> Kelly Whalen, Design & Media Studies Laura Driver, English & Communication James Hart, Arts & Humanities Marielaine Mammon, Music, Performing Arts & Music Technologies Dr. Jill Schennum, Social Science John Williford, Psychology & Education

Assistant Chairpersons

Dr. Matthew Ayres, English & Communication Michelle Iden, Arts & Humanities Melissa Kasmin, Psychology & Education Brian Sahotsky, Arts & Humanities John Soltes, Design & Media Studies