COUNTY COLLEGE OF MORRIS ORGANIZATION, BYLAWS, PLANNING AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 15, 2023 12:00 P.M. – 12:30 P.M. ZOOM VIDEO CONFERENCE

Trustees Present: Jack Frost, Committee Chair; Laura Gabrielsen; Devanshu L. Modi, Esq.,

Donna T. Pepe; and George J. Milonas

Administration Present: Tony Iacono; Denise Bell

AGENDA ITEM	ACTION TAKEN
1. Update on Review of Revisions to Existing Board Policies	No action taken.
2. Trustee Officer Nominations	No action taken.
INFORMATION ITEMS	COMMENTS
A. Board Goal: Board Development	Further discussion required.