COUNTY COLLEGE OF MORRIS ACADEMIC AND EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

TUESDAY, AUGUST 16, 2022 3:30 P.M. – 4:05 P.M. ZOOM WEB CONFERENCE

Trustees Present: Lauren Inganamort, Committee Chair; Dr. Barbara L. Hadzima; Paul R. Licitra; Devanshu Modi

Others Present: President Tony Iacono, Vice President Patrick Enright, Dean Melissa Kasmin, Department Chair Colleen Bamford, Professor Kelly Fitzpatrick

AGENDA ITEM	ACTION TAKEN
New Program: Computer Science: Data Science (CS-DS) option	The Committee endorsed the resolution approving the new program option.