COUNTY COLLEGE OF MORRIS AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

TUESDAY, JULY 14, 2020 ZOOM CONFERENCE 5:43 P.M. – 6:25 P.M.

Trustees Present: Maria Aprile, Committee Chair, Jeffrey Advokat, Paul Licitra, and George Milonas

Administration Present: President Anthony Iacono, Vice President Karen VanDerhoof, Vice President Rob Stirton, Tom Gillon, John Young, Denise Bell

AGENDA ITEMS		ACTION TAKEN
1.	New Board Policy: Information Security Program	The committee endorsed the new policy for presentation to the Board of Trustees.
2.	Revised Board Policy: Data Security	The committee endorsed the policy revisions for presentation to the Board of Trustees.
3.	Information Security Assessment – Findings and recommendations Progress Update	No action taken.