COUNTY COLLEGE OF MORRIS AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES TUESDAY, MARCH 15, 2022 4:46 P.M. – 5:20 P.M. VIA ZOOM

Trustees Present:

Jack N. Frost, Chair; George J. Milonas; Devanshu L. Modi; Cathleen M. Paugh; Jeffrey M. Advokat

Administration Present:

President Iacono, Vice President VanDerhoof, Denise Bell, Jessica Wander, and Glenn Hamilton

Auditors Present:

Valerie Dolan of Nisivoccia LLP

AGENDA ITEMS	ACTION TAKEN
1. 2021 Annual Financial Audit • Independent Auditors' Report and Management Letter • Nisivoccia LLP	The committee endorsed the audit for presentation to the Board of Trustees.