COUNTY COLLEGE OF MORRIS AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES WEDNESDAY, MARCH 15, 2023 5:01 P.M. – 5:26 P.M. VIA ZOOM

Trustees Present:

Jack N. Frost, Vice Chair; Laura M. Gabrielsen; Cathleen M. Paugh; Donna T. Pepe; George J. Milonas, Board Chair

Administration Present:

President Iacono; Executive Vice President VanDerhoof; Denise Bell; Jessica Wander; and Glenn Hamilton

Auditors Present:

Valerie Dolan & Taylor Meytrott of Nisivoccia, LLP

AGENDA ITEMS	ACTION TAKEN
 2022 Annual Financial Audit Independent Auditors' Report and Management Letter Nisivoccia, LLP Verbal Report 	The Committee endorsed the Audit for presentation to the Board of Trustees.