COUNTY COLLEGE OF MORRIS AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES TUESDAY, MAY 10, 2022 6:55 P.M. – 8:05 P.M. VIA ZOOM

Trustees Present:

Jack N. Frost, Chair; George J. Milonas; Devanshu L. Modi; and Cathleen M. Paugh

Administration Present:

President Iacono, Vice President Rob Stirton, Vice President VanDerhoof, Denise Bell, Tom Gillon, and Glenn Hamilton

Presentation	COMMENTS
Cybersecurity Update - presented by Rob Stirton, Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and Chief Information Officer; and Tom Gillon, Director of Network and User Services and Chief Information Security Officer	Information Item. No action taken.