COUNTY COLLEGE OF MORRIS PERSONNEL COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES TUESDAY, APRIL 13, 2021 4:00 P.M. – 4:47 P.M. VIA ZOOM

Trustees Present: Dr. Joseph S. Weisberg, Committee Chair; George Dredden; Dr. Barbara Hadzima;

George Milonas; Jeffrey M. Advokat

Administration Present: President Tony Iacono, Vice President Vivyen Ray; Vice President Patrick

Enright; Dean Kathleen Naasz; Department Chair Mark Cosgrove

Also Present: Jed Marcus, Esq.

	AGENDA ITEMS	ACTION TAKEN
1.	Non-Reappointment of Faculty Member	The committee endorsed the recommendation for presentation to the Board of Trustees.
2.	Appointments and remunerations	The committee endorsed the recommendations for presentation to the Board of Trustees.
3.	Employee Resignations and Retirements	The committee will present the resolution to the Board of Trustees accepting these resignations and retirements.
4.	Faculty Promotions, Tenure, Reappointments and Teaching Assignments, Reappointments and Non-Reappointments of Non-Tenured Faculty, and the Report on Tenured Faculty	The committee endorsed the recommendations for presentation to the Board of Trustees.
5.	Reappointment of Chairpersons for the 2021- 2022 academic year	No discussion.
6.	Monthly Recruitment Report	No discussion.
7.	Monthly Staffing Report	No discussion.