COUNTY COLLEGE OF MORRIS ACADEMIC AND EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 15, 2022 4:30 P.M. – 5:00 P.M. ZOOM WEB CONFERENCE

Trustees Present: Lauren Inganamort, Committee Chair; Dr. Barbara L. Hadzima; Devanshu Modi; George J. Milonas

Others Present: President Tony Iacono, Vice President Patrick Enright, Dean Maria Isaza, Department Chair Caitlin Burns

AGENDA ITEM	ACTION TAKEN
1. Six Year Review: Biology	The Committee endorsed the resolution accepting the program six-year review without reservation.