## Committee on Academic and Educational Programs Minutes February 15, 2022

4:00 – 4:31 p.m. Zoom Video Conference

**Trustees Present**: Lauren Inganamort, Committee Chair; Dr. Barbara Hadzima; Devanshu L. Modi; Jeffrey M. Advokat

**Administrators Present**: Dr. Anthony Iacono; Vice President John Marlin; Dean Nieves Gruneiro; Department Chairperson John Williford; Professor Dr. Melissa Kasmin

AGENDA ITEM	ACTION TAKEN
Bo	The Committee will recommend to the full Board acceptance of the report and continuation of the program without eservation.