## COUNTY COLLEGE OF MORRIS ACADEMIC AND EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

## TUESDAY, MAY 10, 2022 5:11 P.M. – 5:42 P.M. ZOOM WEB CONFERENCE

**Trustees Present:** Lauren Inganamort, Committee Chair; Dr. Barbara L. Hadzima; Paul R. Licitra; Devanshu Modi

**Others Present:** President Tony Iacono, Vice President Patrick Enright, Dean Maria Isaza, Department Chair Brian Oleksak

AGENDA ITEM	ACTION TAKEN
Landscape and Horticulture Technology     Enrollment Plan Follow Up	Information item. No action taken.