COUNTY COLLEGE OF MORRIS ORGANIZATION, BYLAWS, PLANNING AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE MEETING

MINUTES TUESDAY, AUGUST 25, 2020 6:30 P.M. – 7:20 P.M. VIA ZOOM

Trustees Present: Jeffrey M. Advokat, Committee Chair; Maria Aprile; Paul R. Licitra; Lauren

Inganamort

Administration Present: President Tony Iacono

AGENDA ITEM	ACTION TAKEN
1. CCM Board of Trustee Goals	Further information requested.
2. Foundation Bylaws	Further information requested.
3. Trustee Email Security	Further information requested.
4. Review of Board meeting Procedures5. Review of Committee Structure and Responsibilities	No action taken.
6. CCM Trustee Leadership Award	Further information requested.