COUNTY COLLEGE OF MORRIS ORGANIZATION, BYLAWS, PLANNING AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES TUESDAY, JANUARY 19, 2021 6:07 P.M. – 6:15 P.M. VIA ZOOM

Trustees Present: Jeffrey M. Advokat, Committee Chair; Maria Aprile; Paul R. Licitra; George

Milonas; Thomas A. Pepe

Administration Present: President Tony Iacono

AGENDA ITEM	ACTION TAKEN
1. Employee Code of Conduct	Further information pending.
2. Equity Statement	Recommended for Board affirmation.