## COUNTY COLLEGE OF MORRIS ORGANIZATION, BYLAWS, PLANNING AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2020 5:15 P.M. – 6:40 P.M. VIA ZOOM

**Trustees Present:** Jeffrey M. Advokat, Committee Chair; Maria Aprile; Paul R. Licitra; George Milonas; Thomas A. Pepe

Administration Present: President Tony Iacono; Vivyen Ray

Also Present: Attorney Arnold Chait

AGENDA ITEM	ACTION TAKEN
1. Foundation Bylaws	Further information requested.
2. Foundation Donor Vetting	Further information requested.
3. Employee Code of Conduct Policy	Further information requested.
4. Trustee Email Security	Further information requested.