Dr. James A. Bising

Bising, Dr. James A.

Name: James A. Bising
Academic Rank: Professor, History
Department: Department of History and Political Science
School: Liberal Arts
Office: DH 305
Phone: 973-328-5642
Email: jbising@ccm.edu
Education: MA, PH.D. New York University
A.B. Villanova ...
Photo Not Available

Halo, Dr. Candace

Name: Dr. Candace Halo
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: History and Political Science
Shool: Liberal Arts
Office: DH 305
Phone: 973-328-5648
Email: chalo@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.A., M.S., Rutgers University
B.S., Centenary College ...
Rita Heller

Heller, Dr. Rita

Name: Dr. Rita Heller
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: History and Political Science
School:School of Liberal Arts
Office: DH 313
Phone: 973-328-5647
Email: rheller@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., Rutgers University
M.A., Columbia University
B.A., Bryn Mawr ...
Michelle Iden

Iden, Dr. Michelle

Name: Michelle Iden
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: History and Political Science
School: Liberal Arts
Office: DH 313
Phone: 973-328-5649
Email: miden@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., Drew University
M.A. Columbia University
B.A. George Washington University ...
Dr. Maria Lee

Lee, Dr. Maria

Name: Dr. Maria Lee
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: History and Political Science
School: Liberal Arts 
Office: DH 305
Phone: 973-328-5636
Email: mlee@ccm.edu
Education: M.A. Carnegie Mellon University, Ph.D Carnegie Mellon University
B.A California University of Pennsylvania ...
Photo Not Available

Parrella, Dr. Michael

Name: Dr. Michael Parrella
Academic Rank: Professor, Chairperson
Department: History and Political Science
School: Liberal Arts
Office: DH 309
Phone: 973-328-5640
Email: mparrella@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., New York University
B.A., Boston University ...
Dr. Craig W. Pilant

Pilant, Dr. Craig W.

Name: Craig Pilant
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: History and Political Science
School: School of Liberal Arts
Office: DH 313
Phone: 973-328-5605
Email: cpilant@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.S.Ed., MBA, Fordham University
M.A., University of Illinois ...
Mark Washburne

Washburne, Mark

Name: Mark Washburne
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: History and Political Science
School: School of Liberal Arts
Office: DH 305
Phone: 973-328-5646
Email: mwashburne@ccm.edu
Education: M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson University
B.A., M.A., Marquette University ...