Dr. Anthony J. Iacono

President
973-328-5031
tiacono@ccm.edu 

Karen VanDerhoof

CPA, Vice President of Business and Finance
973-328-5013
kvanderhoof@ccm.edu

Patrick J. Enright

Vice President of Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
973-328-5701
penright@ccm.edu

Dr. John Marlin

Vice President of Academic Affairs
973-328-5089
jmarlin@ccm.edu

Vivyen Ray

Vice President of Human Resources and Labor Relations
973-328-5039
vray@ccm.edu

Dr. Bette M. Simmons

Vice President of Student Development and Enrollment Management
973-328-5170
bsimmons@ccm.edu

Rob Stirton

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness & CIO
973-328-5011
rstirton@ccm.edu

Melissa Albright

Executive Director of Marketing and Public Relations
973-328-5384
malbright@ccm.edu

Katie A. Olsen

Executive Director of the CCM Foundation
973-328-5058
kolsen@ccm.edu