Dr. Anthony J. Iacono, President – 973-328-5031, tiacono@ccm.edu
Dr. Dwight L. Smith, Vice President of Academic Affairs – 973-328-5090, dsmith@ccm.edu
Karen VanDerhoof, CPA, Vice President of Business and Finance – 973-328-5013, kvanderhoof@ccm.edu
Dr. Bette M. Simmons, Vice President of Student Development and Enrollment Management – 973-328-5170, bsimmons@ccm.edu
Rob Stirton, Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness & CIO – 973-328-5011, rstirton@ccm.edu
Thomas C. Burk, Vice President of Human Resources and Labor Relations – 973-328-5039, tburk@ccm.edu
Patrick J. Enright, Associate Vice President for Workforce Development & Dean for the School of Professional Studies and Applied Sciences – 973-328-5701, penright@ccm.edu
Katie A. Olsen, Executive Director of the CCM Foundation – 973-328-5058, kolsen@ccm.edu

CCM Organization Chart