To view in full-screen mode, click on the circle in the center

What to Expect During the Virtual Commencement Ceremony:

  • Welcoming Remarks by CCM President Anthony J. Iacono
  • Remarks Deborah A. Smith, Director, Morris County Board of Chosen Freeholders
  • Remarks from CCM Trustee Jefferey Advokat
  • County College of Morris Peace Prize Presented by  Professor Laura Driver
  • Commencement Address by Reverend Dr. Sidney Williams, Jr. 
  • Grand Marshal Professor Laura Gabrielsen 
  • Awarding of Degrees and Certificates by President Iacono


NAMES SCROLL ON SCREEN WITH MUSIC – Photo Montage – Highlights from each school

  • School of Liberal Arts introduced by Dr. Margaret Ball, Dean
  • School of Health Professions and Natural Sciences introduced by Monica Maraska, MSN, RN Dean
  • School of Business, Mathematics, Engineering and Technologies introduced by Dr. Kathy Naasz, Dean
  • Message to Graduates and “ceremonial tassel move” by Emma Mendoza, SGA President


A complete commemorative Commencement Program will be available on June 12 to download.