A listing of contact information for various departments at CCM for questions you may have.

 

Department Email Address Phone
Academic Advisement advisement@ccm.edu 973-328-5303
Academic Success Center AcademicSuccessCenter@ccm.edu 973-328-5530
Accessibility Services aso@ccm.edu 973-328-5284
Admissions admiss@ccm.edu 973-328-5100
Bursar bursar@ccm.edu 973-328-5115
Business, Mathematics, Engineering and Technologies, School of BMETDean@ccm.edu 973-328-5722
Campus Life campuslife@ccm.edu 973-328-5225
Career Services career-services@ccm.edu 973-328-5245
Center for Teaching Learning ctl@ccm.edu 973-328-5315
Counseling counseling@ccm.edu 973-328-5140
EOF eof@ccm.edu 973-328-5270
Financial Aid finaid@ccm.edu 973-328-5230
Health Professions and Natural Sciences, School of hns@ccm.edu
Health Services health-services@ccm.edu 973-328-5160
Human Resources hrinformation@ccm.edu 973-328-5037
Library lrcref@ccm.edu 973-328-5300
Payroll payroll@ccm.edu
Public Safety publicsafety@ccm.edu 973-328-5550
Purchasing purchasing@ccm.edu 973-328-5045
Records and Registration registrar@ccm.edu 973-328-5200
Solution Center solutioncenter@ccm.edu 973-328-5600
Student Development and Enrollment Mgt. dsd@ccm.edu 973-328-5170
TASC+ (The Academic Success Center Plus) tascplus@ccm.edu
Testing Center testing@ccm.edu 973-328-5166
Transfer Services transferservices@ccm.edu 973-328-5145
Tutoring Center tutorcenter@ccm.edu 973-328-5367
Virtual Campus vclearning@ccm.edu 973-328-5332
Workforce Development wfd@ccm.edu 973-328-5187