Location and Contact Information:

Student Community Center, Room 220
registrar@ccm.edu

 

Laura Lee Bowens, Registrar
lbowens@ccm.edu

Karen May, Associate Registrar
kmay@ccm.edu

Danielle Boeninghaus, Assistant Registrar
dboeninghaus@ccm.edu

Ann Fhi, Records Analyst
Transfer Credit; Change of Major
afhi@ccm.edu

Sandra Hyder, Department Administrative Assistant
Process Grades; Withdrawals; Chargebacks; Enrollment Verification
shyder@ccm.edu

Karla Conzen, Student Records Specialist
Graduation Applications; Academic Bankruptcy; Second/Dual Degree Requests
kconzen@ccm.edu

Leslie Longo, Transcript Specialist
Transcripts
llongo@ccm.edu

Patrick Reilly, Enrollment Specialist II
CBT, Workforce Development registrations; Visiting Student Liaison
preilly@ccm.edu

 

The campus remains closed, but we are working remotely.

Please contact us at Registrar@ccm.edu and we will return your email as soon as we can.

Stay well, stay strong, we are here for you!!