David Sabella

Sabella, David

Name: David Sabella
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics
School: School of Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: SH 213
Phone: (973) 328-5718
Email: dsabella1@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., Montclair State University
A.S., County College of Morris ...
Shijie Gu

Gu, Dr. Shijie

Name: Dr. Shijie Gu
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics
School: School of Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: SH 213
Phone: (973) 328-5782
Email: sgu@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D, University of Wisconsin
M.S. University of Nevada-Reno
B.S., Shanghai University ...
Anna Cecala

Cecala, Anna

Name: Anna Cecala
Academic Rank: Instructor
Department: Mathematics
School: School of Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: SH 211
Phone: (973) 328-5708
Email: acecala@ccm.edu
Education: M.S. and B. S., Montclair State University
A.S. County College of Morris ...
Alexis Thurman

Thurman, Alexis

Name: Alexis Thurman
Academic Rank: Chair, Professor
Department: Mathematics
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: SH 201
Phone: 973-328-5733
Email: athurman@ccm.edu
Education: M.B.A. Seton Hall University
M.S., New Jersey Institute of Technology
B.A., Rutgers University
...
Deborah Poetsch

Poetsch, Deborah

Name: Deborah Poetsch
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor, Assistant Chairperson
Department: Mathematics
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: SH 311
Phone: 973-328-5764
Email: dpoetsch@ccm.edu
Education: M.S.Ed., Queens College of the City University of New York
B.A., State University of New ...
Chambers Catherine

Chambers, Catherine

Name: Catherine Chambers
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: SH 201
Phone: 973-328-5715
Email: cchambers@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., State University of New York at Albany  ...
Kelly Fitzpatrick

Fitzpatrick, Kelly

Name: Kelly Fitzpatrick
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: SH 201
Phone: 973-328-5765
Email: kfitzpatrick@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., Columbia University
B.A., State University of New York at Geneseo ...
Roger McCoach

McCoach, Dr. Roger

Name: Dr. Roger McCoach
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: Mathematics
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: SH 213
Phone: 973-328-5712
Email: rmccoach@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., New York University
M.A., State University of New York (Stony Brook)
B.S., Clarkson University

Hired:1975
...
Photo Not Available

Persau, Meimee

Name: Meimee Persau
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Mathematics
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: SH 201
Phone: 973-328-5769
Email: mpersau@ccm.edu
Education: M.S.E.E., B.S.E.E., Stevens Institute of Technology
...
Jorge Sarmiento

Sarmiento, Dr. Jorge

Name: Dr. Jorge Sarmiento
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: Mathematics
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: SH 215
Phone: 973-328-5719
Email: jsarmiento@ccm.edu
Education: D.A., University of Miami
M.A., University of Puerto Rico
B.E.E., University of Gijon (E.I.T.I.) Spain
B.S., International ...
Kathryn Shuck

Shuck, Kathryn

Name: Kathryn Shuck
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: SH 215
Phone: 973-328-5709
Email: kshuck@ccm.edu
Education: MBA, Indiana University
M.S., California Institute of Technology
B.S., Purdue University
...
Deanne Stigliano

Stigliano, Deanne

Name: Deanne Stigliano
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: SH 311
Phone: 973-328-5706
Email: dstigliano@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., Montclair State University
B.A., Caldwell College
...
Photo Not Available

Winston, Susan

Name: Susan Winston
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Mathematics
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: SH 211
Phone: 973-328-5717
Email: swinston@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., Howard University
B.S., Morgan State College
...
Heather Wolfgang

Wolfgang, Heather

Name: Heather Wolfgang
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: SH 211
Phone: 973-328-5710
Email: hwolfgang@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., Johns Hopkins University
B.A., LaSalle University
...
Chung Wong

Wong, Dr. Chung

Name: Chung Wong
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Mathematics
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: SH 307
Phone: 973-328-5716v Email: cwong@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.S., Drexel University
B.S., The College of New Jersey ...