Photo Not Available

Holmes-Mitchell, Natalie

Name: Natalie Holmes-Mitchell
Academic Rank: Instructor
Department: Design & Media Studies
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH-106
Phone: 973-328-5437
Email: nholmes-mitchell@ccm.edu
Education: BFA, Kean University,
BS, University of Birmingham ...
Ray Kalas

Kalas, Raymond

Name: Raymond Kalas
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Design and Media Studies
School: Liberal Arts
OFFICE: LRC 216D
PHONE: 973-328-5276
EMAIL: rkalas@ccm.edu
Education:M.A, Montclair State University
B.A., San Francisco State University ...
Stephen Longo

Longo, Stephen H.

Name: Stephen H. Longo
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: Graphic Design
School: Design and Media Studies
Office: EH 111
Phone: 973-328-5438
Email: slongo@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., Pratt Institute
BFA, NYIT ...
Nicole Schwartz

Schwartz, Nicole

Name: Nicole Schwartz
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Art and Design
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH-107
Phone: 973-328-5435
Email: nschwartz@ccm.edu
Education: M.F.A., Rhode Island School of Design,
B.S., Drexel University ...
Hrvoje Slovenc

Slovenc, Hrvoje

Name: Hrvoje Slovenc
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Photography Technology
School: Design and Media Studies
Office: EH 110
Phone: 973-328-5440
Email: hslovenc@ccm.edu
Education: M.F.A., Yale School of Art
B.A., The City College of the CUNY ...
John Soltes

Soltes, John

Name: John Soltes
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Design and Media Studies
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH120 A
Phone: 973-328-5469
Email: jsoltes@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., Columbia University
B.A., Rutgers University ...
Kelly Whalen

Whalen, Kelly

Name:  Kelly Whalen
Academic Rank:  Associate Professor
Department: Design and Media Studies Department Chairperson, Design
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH 106
Phone: 973-328-5416
Email: kwhalen@ccm.edu
Education: M.I.D., Pratt Institute
R.A., Caldwell College ...