Megan Biondi

Biondi, Dr. Megan

Name: Megan Biondi
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Languages and ESL
School: Liberal Arts
Office: Emeriti Hall, EH 132
Phone: 973-328-5417
Email: mbiondi@ccm.edu
Education: D.M.L., Middlebury College Language Schools
M.A., Middlebury College Language Schools
B.M., The University of Denver
Hired:2018 ...
Professor James Hart

Hart, James

Name: James Hart
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor, Chairperson, Interim Dean of Liberal Arts
Department: Languages and ESL
School: School of Liberal Arts
Office: EH 120
Phone: 973-328-2486
Email: jhart@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ
B.A., American University, Washington, ...
Nadir Kaddour

Kaddour, Nadir

Name: Nadir Kaddour
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: Languages and ESL
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH 118
Phone: 973-328-5406
Email: nkaddour@ccm.edu 
Education: M.A., New York University
B.A., University of Algiers ...
Marcia Picallo

Picallo, Dr. Marcia

Name: Marcia E. Picallo
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Languages and ESL
School: School of Liberal Arts
Office: EH 116
Phone: 973-328-5418
Email: mpicallo@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., MPH, City University of New York Graduate School
M.A., B.A., Rutgers University ...
Mirna Rosende

Rosende, Mirna

Name: Mirna Rosende
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Languages and ESL
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH 114
Phone: 973-328-5792
Email: mrosende@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., Seton Hall University
B.A., Jersey City State ...
Brian Schorr

Schorr, Brian

Name: Brian Schorr
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Languages and ESL
School: School of Liberal Arts
Office: EH 117
Phone: 973-328-5408
Email: bschorr@ccm.edu
Education: M.Ed., The College of New Jersey
Graduate Diploma, Trobe University
B.A., The Savannah College of Art and Design ...
Photo Not Available

Siegelman, Dr. Stuart

Name: Dr. Stuart Siegelman
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: Languages and ESL
School: School of Liberal Arts
Office: EH 115
Phone: 973-328-5419
Email: ssiegelman@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., New York University
M.A., Hunter College
B.A., City College of New York ...
John Soltes

Soltes, John

Name: John Soltes
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor, Interim Chairperson
Department: Languages and ESL
School: Liberal Arts
Office: EH120 A
Phone: 973-328-2486
Email: jsoltes@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., Columbia University
B.A., Rutgers University ...