Jose Bevia

Bevia, Dr. Jose

Name: Jose Bevia
Academic Rank: Professor, Music
Department: Music, Performing Arts and Music Technologies
School: School of Liberal Arts
Office: MTC 202
Phone: 973-328-5432
Email: jbevia@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.M., Florida State University
B.M. Berklee College of Music ...
Joe Bilotti

Bilotti, Joseph

Name: Joseph Bilotti
Academic Rank: Professor, Music
Department: Music, Performing Arts, Music Technologies
School: Liberal Arts
Office: MTC 202
Phone: 973-328-5428
Email: jbilotti@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., B.M., Montclair State University
A.A., County College of Morris ...
Todd Collins

Collins, Todd

Name: Todd Collins
Academic Rank: Professor, Music
Department: Music, Performing Arts and Music Technologies
School: Liberal Arts
Office: MTC 202
Phone: 973-328-5409
Email: tcollins@ccm.edu
Education: M.M., Rutgers University
B.M., Montclair State University
A.A., A.A.S., South Plains College ...
Terrance Duncan

Duncan, Terence

Name: Terence Duncan
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor, Dance
Special Projects, Dance
Department: Music, Performing Arts and Music Technologies
School: Liberal Arts
Office: HPE 228
Phone: 973-328-5326
Email: tduncan@ccm.edu
Education: M.F. A., Florida State University
B.F.A., Towson University ...
Richard Gradone

Gradone, Dr. Richard

Name: Richard Anthony Gradone
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: Music, Performing Arts, and Music Technologies
School: Liberal Arts
Office: MTC 202
Phone: 973-328-5433
Email: rgradone@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., New York University 1980
M.A., The Catholic University of America 1972
B.M. Manhattan School ...
Marielaine Mammon

Mammon, Marielaine R.

Name: Marielaine R. Mammon
Academic Rank: Professor, Chairperson
Department: Music, Performing Arts and Music Technologies
School: Liberal Arts
Office: MTC 204
Phone: 973-328-5434

Email: mmammon@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., B.A., The College of New Jersey ...