Diana Aria

Aria, Diana

Name: Diana Aria
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Psychology and Education
School: Liberal Arts
Office: DH 323
Phone: 973-328-5601
Email: daria@ccm.edu
Education: M. S., School Psychology and Educational Specialist Degree in School Psychology (Ed.S.),
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, Philadelphia, ...
Read More
Dr Melissa Kasmin

Kasmin, Dr. Melissa

Name: Melissa Kasmin, PhD, LCSW
Rank: Assistant Professor
School: Liberal Arts
Department: Psychology and Education
Office: DH 323
Phone: 973-328-5612
Email: mkasmin@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D. in Social Work, Rutgers University
MSW, University of Michigan
B.A. in Psychology, Kenyon College
...
Read More
Alison Levitch

Levitch, Allison

Name: Allison Levitch
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Psychology and Education
School: Liberal Arts
Office: DeMare Hall, DH 331
Phone: 973-328-5616
Email: alevitch@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Missouri
M.A., University of Connecticut
B.A., University of Maryland ...
Read More
Dr. Kristin Nelson

Nelson, Dr. Kristin

Name: Kristin Nelson
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Psychology and Education
School: School of Liberal Arts
Office: DH 331
Phone: 973-328-5617
Email: knelson@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley (Social Geography)
Ph.D. Stanford University (Psychology)
B.A. Harvard University ...
Read More
Dolores Reilly

Reilly, Dolores

Name: Dolores Reilly
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Psychology and Education
School: Liberal Arts
Office: DH 331
Phone: 973-328-5621
Email: dreilly@ccm.edu
Education: Ed.M., Rutgers University
B.A., William Paterson University
A.A., County College of Morris ...
Read More
Photo Not Available

Sullivan, Deborah

Name: Deborah Sullivan
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Psychology
School: School of Liberal Arts
Office: DH 331
Phone: 973-328-5611
Email: dsullivan@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., Teachers College, Columbia University
B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson University
A.A., County College of Morris
...
Read More
John Williford

Williford, John

Name: John Williford, L.P.C.
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor, Chair
Department: Psychology and Education
School: School of Liberal Arts
Office: DH 327
Phone: 973-328-5618
Email: jwilliford@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., California Baptist University
B.A.B.L., Northeastern Bible College ...
Read More