Gerald Aska

Aska, Gerald

Name: Gerald Aska
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Engineering Technologies/Engineering Science
School: School of Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: AME 120
Phone: 973-328-5767
Email: gaska@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., New Jersey Institute of Technology
Hired: 2018
...
Ian Colquhoun

Colquhoun, Ian

Name: Ian Colquhoun
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Engineering Technologies / Engineering Science
School: Business, Mathematics, Engineering and Technologies
Office: AMD 119
Phone: 973-328-5758
Email: icolquhoun@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., St. Joseph's College of Maine
B.S., New Jersey Institute of Technology ...
Joshua Denholtz

Denholtz, Joshua

Name: Joshua Denholtz
Academic Rank: Instructor
Department: Engineering Technologies/Engineering Science
School: Business, Mathematics, Engineering and Technologies
Office: AME 120
Phone: (973) 328-5761
Email: jdenholtz@ccm.edu
Education: M.E., Cornell University
B.S., Rutgers University ...
Venny Fuentes

Fuentes, Venancio L.

Name: Venancio L. Fuentes, P.E.
Academic Rank: Professor, Chair
Department: Engineering Technologies/Engineering Science
School: Business, Mathematics, Engineering and Technologies
Office: SH 303
Phone: 973-328-5766
Email: vfuentes@ccm.edu
Education: M.E.E., Stevens Institute of Technology
B.E.E., Stony Brook University ...
Photo Not Available

Khalkhali, Dr. Zahra

Name: Dr. Zahra Khalkhali
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Engineering Technologies/ Engineering Science
School: Professional Studies and Applied Science
Office: AME 121
Phone: 973-328-5762
Email: zkhalkhali@ccm.edu
Education: PhD., University of Massachusetts Amherst
M.S., Iran University of Science and Technology
B.S., Imam ...
John M. Klages

Klages, John M.

Name: John M. Klages
Academic Rank: Professor, Physics
Department: Engineering Technologies
School: Business, Mathematics, Engineering and Technologies
Office: SH 307
Phone: 973-328-5720
Email: jklages@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., University of North Texas
B.S., Michigan State University ...
Thomas Roskop

Roskop, Thomas

Name: Thomas Roskop Academic Rank: Assistant Professor Department: Engineering Technologies & Engineering Science School: Business, Mathematics, Engineering & Technologies Office: AME 121 Phone: 973-328-5721 Email: troskop@ccm.edu Education: M.Eng., B.A., Stevens Institute of Technology ...