Colleen Bamford

Bamford, Colleen

Name: Colleen Bamford
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor, Interim Chairperson
Department: Information Technologies
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: CH 276
Phone: 973-328-5669
Email: cbamford@ccm.edu
Education: M.S. Nova Southeastern University
B.S. , SUNY College at Brockport NY ...
Nancy Binowski

Binowski, Nancy

Name: Nancy Binowski
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Information Technologies
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: EH 225
Phone: 973-328-5780
Email: nbinowski@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., Courant Institute of Mathematics, New York University
B.A., Rutgers University Hired: 2002 ...
Photo Not Available

Guadara, Eric

Name: Eric Guadara
Academic Rank: Instructor
Department: Information Technologies
School: School of Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: EH 201
Phone: (973) 328-5773
Email: eguadara@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., Long Island University
B.A., Rutgers University Hired: 2018 ...
Vickram Sawh

Sawh, Vickram

Name: Vickram Sawh
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Information Technologies
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: EH 201
Phone: 973-328-5772
Email: vsawh@ccm.edu
Education:
M.S., New Jersey Institute of Technology
B.S., Jersey City State College ...
Photo Not Available

Scott, June

Name: June Scott
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: Information Technologies
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: CH 276
Phone: 973-328-5788
Email: jscott@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., B.A., Montclair State University ...
Michael Sidaras-Tirrito

Sidaras-Tirrito, Michael

Name: Michael Sidaras-Tirrito
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Information Technologies
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: EH 221
Phone: 973-328-5793
Email: mtirrito@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., Pace University ...
Stephen Stoll

Stoll, Stephen

Name: Stephen Stoll Academic Rank: Instructor Department: Information Technologies School: School of Professional Studies and Applied Sciences Office: EH 201 Phone: (973) 328-5289 Email: sstoll@ccm.edu Education: M.B.A., Seton Hall University B.S., The Ohio State University ...
Patricia Tamburelli

Tamburelli, Patricia

Name: Patricia Tamburelli
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Information Technologies
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: EH 221
Phone: 973-328-5799
Email: ptamburelli@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., Seton Hall University
B.A., B.S., Jersey City State College ...