Dr John Berger

Berger, Dr. John

Name: Dr. John M. Berger
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: Biology and Chemistry
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: SH 207
Phone: 973-328-5731
Email: jberger@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
M.S., B.S., Stevens Institute of Technology ...
Teresa Birrer

Birrer, Dr. Teresa S.

Name: Dr. Teresa S. Birrer
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor, Biology
Department: Biology and Chemistry
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: SH 209
Phone: 973-328-2497
Email: tbirrer@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of New Hampshire
B.A., Mount Holyoke College Hired: 2015 ...
Caitlin Burns

Burns, Caitlin

Name: Caitlin Burns
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor, Biology
Department: Biology and Chemistry
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: SH 250
Phone: 973-328-5373
Email: cburns@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., Montclair State University
B.S., Rowan University
Hired: 2016
...
Dr Gregory Erianne

Erianne, Dr. Gregory

Name: Dr. Gregory Erianne
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Biology and Chemistry
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: SH 205
Phone: 973-328-5372
Email:gerianne@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., University of Medicine & Dentistry of New Jersey
M.S., University of Medicine & Dentistry of ...
Samantha Gigliotti

Gigliotti, Samantha

Name: Samantha Gigliotti
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor, Biology
Department: Biology and Chemistry
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: SH 250
Phone: 973-328-5370
Email: sgigliotti@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., East Stroudsburg University
B.S., East Stroudsburg University ...
Dr Jason Hudzik

Hudzik, Dr. Jason

Name: Dr. Jason M. Hudzik
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology and Chemistry
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: SH 250
Phone: 973-328-5222
Email: jhudzik@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.S., B.S., New Jersey Institute of Technology
A.S., County College of Morris ...
Dr Maria Isaza

Isaza, Dr. Maria

Name: Dr. Maria P. Isaza
Academic Rank: Associate Professor, Chairperson
Department: Biology and Chemistry
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: SH 208
Phone: 973-328-5360
Email: misaza@ccm.edu 
Education: Ph. D. Biomedical Sciences, University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
BS. Biology, College of Saint Elizabeth, A.S. Biology, County College of ...
Janet Johannessen

Johannessen, Janet

Name: Janet Johannessen
Academic Rank: Professor, Chemistry
Department: Biology and Chemistry
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: SH 209
Phone: 973-328-5358
Email: jjohannessen@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., B.S., Fairleigh Dickinson University
A.A., County College of Morris ...
Christine Kelly

Kelly, Christine

Name: Christine Kelly
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor, Assistant Chairperson
Department: Biology and Chemistry
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: SH 205
Phone: 973-328-5371
Email: ckelly@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., B.S. William Paterson University
A.S., County College of Morris ...
Anastasia Kilhaney

Kilhaney, Anastasia

Name: Anastasia Kilhaney
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology and Chemistry
School: School of Health Professions and Natural Sciences
Office: SH 209
Phone: (973) 328-5374
Email: akilhaney@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., B.S. William Paterson University
...
Jenifer Martin

Martin, Jenifer

Name: Jenifer Martin
Academic Rank: Associate Professor, Biology
Department: Biology and Chemistry
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: SH 207
Phone: 973-328-5357
Email: jlmartin@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., Yale University
B.S., California State University, Fullerton ...
Brian Olson

Olson, Dr. Brian

Name: Dr. Brian Olson
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology and Chemistry
School: School of Health Professions and Natural Sciences
Office: SH 207
Phone: (973) 328-5339
Email: bolson@ccm.edu
Education: Ph.D., M.Phil CUNY Graduate Center
B.A. Hunter College
...
Ben Ondimu

Ondimu, Ben

Name: Ben Ondimu
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology and Chemistry
School: Health Professions and Natural Sciences
Office: SH 250
Phone: 973-328-5356
Email: bondimu@ccm.edu
Education:  M.S., Montclair State University
B.S., Moi University, Kenya ...
Frank Pietropollo

Pietropollo, Frank

Name: Frank Pietropollo
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology and Chemistry
School: School of Health Professions and Natural Sciences
Office: SH 205
Phone: (973) 328-5377
Email: fpietropollo@ccm.edu
Education: M.S. Clemson University
MBA Monmouth University
B.A. Kean University ...
Dorthy Salinas

Salinas, Dorothy M.

Name: Dorothy M. Salinas
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Biology
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: SH 205
Phone: 973-328-5375
Email: dsalinas@ccm.edu
Education: M.S., University of Nebraska
B.S., The College of New Jersey ...