Photo Not Available

Bagan, Frank

Name: Frank Bagan, C.P.A.
Academic Rank:  Associate Professor, Business Administration
Department: Business
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: CH 204C
Phone: 973-328-5664
Email: fbagan@ccm.edu
Education: MBA, B.S., Fairleigh Dickinson University ...
Read More
Photo Not Available

Crisonino, Karen

Name: Karen Crisonino
Academic Rank: Associate Professor, Business Administration
Department: Business
School: School of Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: CH 204F
Phone: 973-328-5650
Email: kcrisonino@ccm.edu
Education: MBA, Fairleigh Dickinson University
B.S., New Jersey City University ...
Read More
Najib Ifikhar

Iftikhar, Najib

Name: Najib Iftikhar
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Business and Hospitality Management and Culinary Arts
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: CH 204E
Phone: 973-328-5667
Email: niftikhar@ccm.edu
Education: MBA, Colorado Technical University
BS, University of Phoenix ...
Read More
Photo Not Available

Miller, Susan

Name: Susan Miller
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor, Assistant Chair
Department: Business
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: CH 204D
Phone: 973-328-5662 
Email: smiller2@ccm.edu
Education: MBA, Fairleigh Dickinson University
B.A., University of Maryland ...
Read More
Jen Qvotrup

Qvotrup, Jennifer

Name: Jennifer Qvotrup
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor, Business
Department: Business
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: CH 204E
Phone: 973-328-5657
Email: jqvotrup@ccm.edu
Education: MBA, Rutgers University
B.A., College of St. Elizabeth
Hired: 2016
...
Read More
Maureen Sutton

Sutton, Maureen

Name: Maureen Sutton
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor, Chair
Department: Business
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: CH 204A
Phone: 973-328-5675
Email: msutton@ccm.edu
Education: MBA, Fairleigh Dickinson University
B.A., Rutgers University ...
Read More
Apurv Ved

Ved, Apurv

Name: Apurv Ved
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Business
School: Professional Studies and Applied Sciences
Office: CH 204D
Phone: 973-328-5674
Email: aved@ccm.edu 
Education: M.B.A., Pace University
BCom., University of Bombay, India
...
Read More