Dr Vivek Agnihotri

Agnihotri, Dr. Vivek

Name: Dr. Vivek Agnihotri
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health Professions and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 320
Phone: 973-328-5320
Email:vagnihotri@ccm.edu
Education: D.N.P., William Paterson University
M.S.N., William Paterson University
A. A. S., County College of Morris ...
Natasha Agnihotri

Agnihotri, Natasha

Name: Natasha Agnihotri
Academic Rank: Instructor
Department: Department of Nursing
School: School of Health Professions and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 315, ext 5346
Phone: 973-328-5346
Email: nagnihotri@ccm.edu
Education: MSN, William Paterson University
BSN, Ramapo College
AAS, County College of Morris ...
Dr. Lesley Andrew

Andrew, Dr. Lesley Anne

Name: Dr. Lesley Anne Andrew
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor, Chairperson
Department: Nursing
School: School of Health Professions and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 301
Phone: 973-328-5352
Email: landrew@ccm.edu
Education: D.N.P., Rutgers University
M.S.N., Fairleigh Dickinson University
B.S.N., Rutgers University
B.S., Queen's ...
Tatiana Costa Portrait

Costa, Tatiana

Name: Tatiana Costa
Academic Rank: Instructor
Department: Nursing
School: Health Professions and Natural Sciences
Office: CH-311
Phone: 973-328-5342
Email: tcosta@ccm.edu
Education: MSN, Sacred Heart University Professor Costa is a native New Yorker who graduated from New York City College of ...
Karissa Feichtl Portrait

Feichtl, Dr. Karissa

Name: Dr. Karissa Feichtl
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health Professions and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 311
Phone: 973-328-5343
Email: kfeichtl@ccm.edu
Education: DNP, Chamberlain University
MSN & BSN, Walden University
AAS, County College of Morris Dr. Feichtl finished ...
Brittany Hagopian

Hagopian, Brittany

Name: Brittany Hagopian
Academic Rank: Instructor
Department: Department of Nursing
School: School of Health Professions and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 315
Phone: 973-328-2494
Email:   bhagopian@ccm.edu
Education: MSN, Drexel University
BSN, Seton Hall University ...
Joyce Kucerovy

Kucerovy, Joyce

Name: Joyce Kucerovy
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Department of Nursing
School: School of Health Professions and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 303
Phone: 973-328-5387
Email:   jkucerovy@ccm.edu
Education: MSN, Grand Canyon University
BSN, College of St. Elizabeth
...
Laura Parker Portrait

Parker, Laura

Name: Laura C. Parker, R.N., CNE
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 307
Phone: 973-328-5349
Email: lparker@ccm.edu
Education:Post-Master’s Certificate, Nursing Education, UMDNJ-Ramapo College
M.S.N., Seton Hall University
B.S.N., The College of New Jersey ...
Kathy Prokop

Prokop, Kathleen

Name: Kathleen J. Prokop, R.N., CNE
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 311
Phone: 973-328-5215
Email: kprokop@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., M.Ed, Nursing Education, Teachers College, Columbia University
B.S.N., Georgetown University ...
Roché, Sharon

Roché, Sharon

Name: Sharon Roché
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Department of Nursing
School: Health Professions and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 303
Phone: 973-328-5345
Email: sroche@ccm.edu
Education: MSN, New York University
BSN, William Paterson University Upon receiving her BSN from William Paterson ...
Samir Samoure Portrait

Samour, Samir

Name: Samir Samour, MSN, RN, CNE
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 303
Phone: 973-328-5344
Email: ssamour@ccm.edu
Education: MSN, University of South Carolina
BSN, University of Jerusalem
Professor Samour has about 35 years of nursing experience in various specialties ...
Bernadette Schicho

Schicho, Bernadette Branch

Name: Bernadette Schicho, R.N., NP-C, CNE
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 315
Phone: 973-328-5369
Email: bschicho@ccm.edu
Education: M.S.N.: William Paterson University
BB.S.N.: Fairleigh Dickinson University
B.A.: West Virginia University ...
Shepherd, Jessica

Shepherd, Jessica

Name: Jessica Shepherd
Academic Rank: Instructor
Department: Nursing
School: Health Professions and Natural Sciences
Office:   CH-303
Phone:  973-328-5348
Email: jshepherd@ccm.edu
Education:
MSN, BSN, Chamberlain College of Nursing
BAS, West Virginia University
AAS, County College of Morris
Following the completion of a Bachelor of Science in Criminology from ...
Allison Sherwood Portrait

Sherwood, Allison

Name: Allison Sherwood
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health Professions and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 311
Phone: 973-328-5347
Email: asherwood@ccm.edu
Education: MSN, Monmouth University
BSN, New Mexico State University Allison Sherwood, assistant professor, earned her BSN from New ...
Celeste Wayne Portrait

Wayne, Dr. M. Celeste

Name: Dr. M. Celeste Wayne, RN, DNP, CNE
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 318
Phone: 973-328-5380
Email: cwayne@ccm.edu
Education: DNP, Fairleigh Dickinson University
M.S.N. Columbia University
B.S.N., Colegio de Sta. Isabel School of ...