Dr Vivek Agnihotri

Agnihotri, Dr. Vivek

Name: Dr. Vivek Agnihotri
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health Professions and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 313
Phone: 973-328-5320
Email:vagnihotri@ccm.edu
Education: D.N.P., William Paterson University
M.S.N., William Paterson University
A. A. S., County College of Morris ...
Jutta Braun

Braun, Jutta

Name: Jutta Braun, R.N., CNE
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 311
Phone: 973-328-5348
Email: jbraun@ccm.edu
Education: B.S.N., Seton Hall University
M.S., Rutgers University ...
Elizabeth Elliott

Elliott, Elizabeth

Name: Elizabeth Elliott
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 315
Phone: 973-328-5346
Email: eelliott@ccm.edu
Education: MSN, University of Central Florida
BSN, Cedar Crest College
Diploma, Allentown Hospital, School of Nursing ...
Eilzabeth Fitzgerald

Fitzgerald, Elizabeth

Name: Elizabeth Fitzgerald
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 311
Phone: 973-328-2494
Email: efitzgerald@ccm.edu
Education: M.S.N., Ramapo College B.S.N., College of Saint Elizabeth ...
Mary Gerepka

Gerepka, Mary

Name: Mary Gerepka, R.N., CNE
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 320
Phone: 973-328-5387
Email: mgerepka@ccm.edu 
Education: M.S.N., Rutgers University
B.S.N., Hunter College - Bellevue School of Nursing ...
Photo Not Available

Gilmore, Suzanne

Name: Suzanne Gilmore, R.N.
Academic Rank: Associate Professor, Assistant Chairperson
Department: Nursing
School: Health and Natural Sciences
OFFICE: CH 307
PHONE: 973-328-5342
EMAIL: sgilmore@ccm.edu
Education:M.S.N., University of Delaware
B.S.Ed., Millersville University
Diploma, Reading Hospital School of Nursing ...
Kathleen Horan

Horan, Kathleen

Name: Kathleen M. Horan Academic Rank: Associate Professor, Chairperson Department: Nursing School: Health and Natural Sciences Office: CH 301 Phone: 973-328-5352 Email: khoran@ccm.edu Education: Post-Master’s Certificate in Nursing Education, UMDNJ-Ramapo College M.S.N. /Family Nurse Practitioner Certification, Columbia University B.S.N. Villanova University ...
Monica Maraska

Maraska, Monica

Name: Monica Maraska, R.N.
Academic Rank: Professor, School Dean
Department: Nursing
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 215
Phone: 973-328-5340
Email: mmaraska@ccm.edu
Education: M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
B.S.N., Thomas Jefferson University ...
Laura Parker

Parker, Laura

Name: Laura C. Parker, R.N., CNE
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 307
Phone: 973-328-5349
Email: lparker@ccm.edu
Education:Post-Master’s Certificate, Nursing Education, UMDNJ-Ramapo College
M.S.N., Seton Hall University
B.S.N., The College of New Jersey ...
Kathy Prokop

Prokop, Kathleen

Name: Kathleen J. Prokop, R.N., CNE
Academic Rank: Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 311
Phone: 973-328-5215
Email: kprokop@ccm.edu
Education: M.A., M.Ed, Nursing Education, Teachers College, Columbia University
B.S.N., Georgetown University ...
Buffy Leigh Reilly

Reilly, Buffy Leigh

Name: Buffy Leigh Reilly, R.N., CNE, APN
Academic Rank: AssistantProfessor
Department: Nursing
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 303
Phone: 973-328-5343
Email: breilly@ccm.edu
Education: M.S.N., B.S.N., St. Peter's College ...
Jodi Rotter

Rotter, Jodi

Name: Jodi Rotter
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health Professions and Natural Sciences
Office: Cohen Hall, CH 303
Phone: 973-328-5347
Email: jrotter@ccm.edu

...
Photo Not Available

Samour, Samir

Name: Samir Samour, MSN, RN, CNE
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 303
Phone: 973-328-5344
Email: ssamour@ccm.edu
Education: MSN, University of South Carolina
BSN, University of Jerusalem
Professor Samour has 30 years of nursing experience in various ...
Bernadette Schicho

Schicho, Bernadette Branch

Name: Bernadette Schicho, R.N., NP-C, CNE
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Department: Nursing
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 315
Phone: 973-328-5369
Email: bschicho@ccm.edu
Education: M.S.N.: William Paterson University
BB.S.N.: Fairleigh Dickinson University
B.A.: West Virginia University ...
M. Celeste Wayne

Wayne, Dr. M. Celeste

Name: Dr. M. Celeste Wayne, RN, DNP, CNE
Academic Rank: Associate Professor, Interim Chair
Department: Nursing
School: Health and Natural Sciences
Office: CH 318
Phone: 973-328-5380
Email: cwayne@ccm.edu
Education: DNP, Fairleigh Dickinson University
M.S.N. Columbia University
B.S.N., Colegio de Sta ...